Still drunk.

So I woke up drunk this morning.

Truer story, I still AM drunk. Wow

Even truer story, I woke up with my face an inch away from a box of razors (see diagram 1)

Diagram 1

Truer truer story….paint is HARD to work with. I am NOT doing that again.

Sticking to pictures from now on.

still drunk.

…well done.

So just so we’re both clear, there’s really not much point of this post.

Except to be…..

Word.

As a side note….scrolling through “psychedelic” pictures via google while drunk or in any way hung over does not do well for the feeling good cellz in the tummy. I highly recommend not doing it!

Leave a Reply

