throwback to the first post…

So I was going through some mooooore food blogs and found a recipe that automatically made me think of you and our summer ridiculousness… and consequently, our first post on here.  This is what I’m doing instead of actually practicing/doing my work… I was doing so well this morning, too…I was out last night until 4:30, or at least up until then, and I still managed to make it up at 9…however all I have accomplished is taking a shower…hm.  Anyway, here’s the link:

http://www.recipegirl.com/2010/06/24/4th-of-july-recipes-tequila-soaked-watermelon-wedges/

Leave a Reply

