Stumblin’

Things I found that will make you smile:

THE NUMBER ONE REASON WHY WE HAVE TO MOVE TO FRANCE:

BRILLIANCE

http://www.drvino.com/2010/09/14/self-serve-tanks-wine-french-supermarkets/

Are you SEEING this?!?!?!??!?!??!?!?!? That’s right! You are currently looking at “self-serve wine tank”. You can take whatever size bottle you might have and fill up your “tank” with wine…I am SO ready to get on the next plane whenever you are!

Now this….this just made me laugh…..

lol

Then there’s this page….I’m not sure what you will think of it. I find it hilarious. Disgusting. But the writing is really really quite funny. Mind you, it’s 5 am when I’m saying this, so my taste in humor and perspective in general is pretty unreliable. But….here it is nonetheless: http://www.thesneeze.com/steve-dont-eat-it/

"Cuitlacoche (kweet-lah-KOH-chay) or Huitlacoche (dat-sfuckin-NAS-tee)"

Pretty much this guy eats and makes all these really disgusting things (e.g. silkworms from a can…they’re a Korean snack…er…something….) but he also teaches you how you can make wine if you’re in prison!!!!! which is ALWAYS good!!!!! 😀 ok I’m not helping my point here. But, you should read it, the guy is amusing I think….

And for now that’s it…I have a week’s worth of practicing to attend to tomorrow….and a concert…and school…joy.

LOVE YOU!!!!!

One thought on “Stumblin’

Leave a Reply

